free webpage counters



The seven principal chakras are located in a line running down the centre of the body from just above the top of the head to the base of the spine. Each of these chakras govern certain physical, mental and spiritual aspects of our being. When functioning well, each chakra is believed to vibrate at the frequency of one of the colours of the rainbow spectrum. A malfunction in one chakra affects all the others, so it is important that the whole system is in balance.

Click here for Chakra candles.

Refine Search

Powered By OpenCart
Satori © 2017